Hello from Italy!

Blog
Hi!!!

 

Dear Friends,

I’m Chiara, I’m 14 years old. I was born on 26 November 1997. I have brown and long hair, brown eyes and I’m small. I am sociable, generous and friendly with the other people and I love meeting new people. I want to become a beautician. I love animals, especially dogs and dolphins. I live in Gubbio, a small town in the centre of the Italy. Gubbio is a Medieval town. My city is famous for the largest Christmas tree in the World and the festival of “Ceri”. I have been practising dance for 7 years and I dance three times a week. I love it! I like going out with my friends on Saturday and on Sunday. We go to the centre of my town. I like listening to music, surfing the Internet and watching TV. In my family there are me, my dad, my mum and my brother. My dad is Giuseppe and he is 48 years old, like my mum. He is a confectioner. My mum is Nadia and she is an accountant. My brother is Fabio. He is 19 years old and he studies in Milano at the Bocconi University. What are you like? Write to me soon.

Kiss Kiss

Chiara :)

Hello from Michele!!

 


 

My name is Michele Ronchi, I’m 14 years old, I live in Gubbio whit my family .

My favourite sport are football and ride horse, I practise football 8 years and ride horse 2years.

My favourite subject are Latin and Italian, in my class we 21 students.

I’ ve got 4 dog Dora, Tommy, Asia and Jack, Dora and Tommy are mutts and Asia and Jack are setter inglesi.

I don’t have a sister and bother, I only child.

In my future I practise a vet.

My favourite book is “l’ Amico ritrovato”. I have lunch at 13:00 o ‘ clock and I have dinner at 20:00 o’clock.

Hi!Hi!Hi!

My name is Marco Ambrogi, I was born in Naples.

I can play basketball but i can't play the guitar.

I like playing basketball with my friends but i don't like playing the guitar.

My favourite subjects are Maths and History.

I know Italian, English and Spanish but i don't know French.

In my free time i stay with my friends.

I think that this school can help me to go to university.

I am in this school because iI like scentific subjects.

I will go to university and I will study to become an enginner.

Marco.A.

Lucia Maliani

Dear friends,

My name is Lucia. I am 14, am Italian and I live in Gubbio with my family . My father's name is Federico and he is  bricklayer, my mother's name is Rita and she is a school caretaker and I have a twin sister. Her name is Cecilia. I have brown hair, brown eyes, a small nose and thick lips. I am altruistic, sincere and friendly. I like swimming, cooking, listening to music and staying with friends. I do not like  lies, reading, doing the housework and homework. I usually study and watch TV in the afternoon.               I have been swimming for 5 years. I swimm to 2 days a week, 1 hour a day on Mondays and Thursdays.

 

Bye Bye

Lucia

Carlo Palermi

Hi, My name is Carlo Palermi, I'm 14, I'm tall and thin and I've brown hair and green eyes.

I live in Gubbio, a medieval and historic town in the centre of Italy. I go to a state school in Gubbio: in my school the lessons start at eight o'clock and finish at one o'clock.

I like some sports and I play basketball with my friends in the Gubbio Basket team.

There are four of us in my family. I've got one brother who is twelve years old: his name is Michelangelo. My parents are Roberto and Letizia.

In the future I will go to university and study engineering.

Carlo P.

Martina Fronduti

Hi, my name is Martina and I'm 14.  I was born on 26 February 1997. I’m tall and I have brown hair and green  eyes. In my family there are 5 people: my mother, my father, my grandmother, my uncle and I. My mother Alessandra is a very helpful mother, and she can cook very well too. My father works a lot,  and he  is a bus driver. In my free time I go to the cinema, I chatt with my friends , I go out with my friends ,I also like reading and listening to music. My passions  are water and horses  so I horse ride and I go to swimming pool twice a week . I’m sociable, friendly, timid , solar and generous so I really like making new friends and meeting new people.  I live in Gubbio a small town with there is the largest tree in the world and it is know for Festival of “Ceri” too .

I would like to become a marine biologist and  live in  London or New York .

Write me soon

 Kiss kiss  Martina ;)

 

 

Noemi Lepri

Hi! I'm Noemi. I'm 14, I was born on 17th October 1997. I'm shy.

I live in Scheggia, small village in Gubbio.

In my family there are 3 people: my father Enzo,my Mather Catia and me.

I love the animals and my favorite animal are dog.

I have 4 dogs and 4 cats.

I like listening to music, surf the net and meeting my friends.

I hate football, but my favourite sport is horse riding.

I dream to do a see biologist because I love the see.

Members Groups

BASSHUNTER

The levers foxes

Soliders of PEAR

We can't see

Dreaming together

Ludovico Pannacci

Arianna Cassetta

Carlo Palermi

Giovanni Pierucci

Aurora Pauselli

Simone Casagrande

Miriana Radicchi

Francesco Peracchia

Vagnarelli Michele

Lucia Mariani

Eugenio Marionni

Noemi Lepri

Marco Ambrogi

Ludovico fiorucci

Chiara Ruspi

Michele Ronchi

Clara Corsi

Federico De Giorgio

Diego Marinelli

Martina Fronduti

Something about me

Something about me...

Hi, my name is Arianna Cassetta! I'm 14 years old and I was born on 26th august 1997. I live in Gubbio, a small town near Perugia; I live here with my family: my dad Fabrizio, my mum Lorena and my sister Caterina. My dad and my mum are 41 years old and they are engineers, while my sister is 4 years old...she is very pretty! 

 

I'm sociable with my friends but I'm often a bit shy with people I don't know. I'm sincere and generous, too. Sometimes I'm touchy.

I'm a student and I go to ''Mazzatinti'' high school. My favourite subjects are Maths, Art and English but I hate history, it's very terrible! 

 

In my free time I like going out with my friends, listening to all kinds of music, surfing internet and so on. When the weather isn't good my friends and I usually do very funny things, for example we go to the cinema and more. After that, I go to gym three times a week for two hours.

 

With love,

Arianna Cassetta  

Hi! I'm Miriana =)

 

Something about me....

 

Hi, My name is MIRIANA RADICCHI, I'm 15 years old and I was born on 1st January 1997 in Cagli and now I live in Cantiano.

I'm tall and slim, I've got brown eyes and hair and I'm a shy and introvert person but I like to know new people.

My favourite subjects are: English, Science, Litterature and Phylosophy. I'd like to become a scientist, a writer and maybe a director of movies too. I love writing, reading books, watching movies and listening to music.

I like studying big souls of the past like M.L.King, N. Mandela, Mother Teresa and Gandhi. I admire them so much 'cause they have fought for the freedoom of the people.

I really like music and my favourite singer's name's Michael Jackson ღ , “The King Of Pop”. I love his music but his humanitarian spirit too: he's helped lots people, especially children. Besides all the horrible things that the press and people said about him, he was able to move forward and He's continued to help children.

I enjoy traveling, knowing new cultures. I'd like visiting all the world sooner or later.

 

I'm Happy to meet you

 

                                                                                                                                                             MIRIANA R. ♪ 

 

Hello

 

Something about my self

 

My name's Clara,I'm 14 years old and I live in Cantiano. I can speak italian,french and english.

I'm tall and normal, I've got long and brown hair and brown eyes.

I am a sociable and friendly person, but I sometimes talk too much. My school is in Gubbio, I chose the “scientific lyceum” because I enjoy scientific subjects.

I don't know what I want to become in my future, I often change my idea, before I wanted to be a maths' teacher, but now I prefer to be a doctor.

In my family there are five person, because here my grandparents live. I've got a brother, but he's always with his girlfriend, he's twenty years old, his girlfriend's sixteen years old.

I am very happy when I stay with my family, but I'm very sad when there isn't my family and I'm alone. I think that a person alone is a person that she doesn't like living.

Please write about you and say me how is your family and the school that you frequent!

 

With love,

kiss..  

 

Clara Corsi

HELLO !!!! =D

Dear friends,

I'm Aurora, I'm 14 years old. I've gor dark blond and short hairs, brown eyes.

In my family there are: my brother Andrea, he is 20 and he is a chef; my mum Roberta and my dad Stefano, they are 45 and I.

I live in Gubbio, a small town in Umbria, in the centre of Italy. My town is famous in the world for “Festa dei Ceri” and for the largest Crhistmas tree. I love my town ! I like going out whit my friends, dancing, listening to music, singing, surfing the net and watching televition.. I have played volleyball for 7 year. I play 3 times every week, 2 hours a day, on Monday. Thursday and Wednesday.

I'm friendly, sincere and altruist but also touchy.

 

  


Kiss Kiss

Aurora

 

 

Hello

EUGENIO MARIONNI

 

Dear friend

 

I'm 14 years old Eugene Marionni. I m nice generous.
I like listening to music and i like playing football and basketball courts.
I hate dancing and reading a book.
In my family there are 5 person my father Fausto, my sister Camilla,
my mother, Bruna, my grandad and Bruno I.
I have a dog named Speedy anda cat named Minu.

I love eating meat pizza and pasta. 9 years Iopratico basketballda conlamia basketball team gubbio

 

 

 

 

Hello

 

Dear corrispondent,

my name is Simone Casagrande. I am fourteen. I am nice and generous.

I like listening to music, surfing the internet , playing football and riding my motorbike. My favourite food is pizza and chips and i don't like fish.

My favourite singer is Jovanotti. I attend the first class in the scientific school.

I haven't got any brothers and sisters, my father is a surveyor and my mother is a shop assistant.

I am robust and tall, my eyes are brown and my hair is chestunt.

I usually wear  jeans, a t-shirt and trainers.

Bye,

Simone

 

Hi!!!

 

Hi,

I'm Giovanni I am 14 and I live in Gubbio, in Italy. If you want you can find me on facebook: Giovanni Pierucci. I'm nice and very friendly but sometimes I'm very touchy.

In my family there are 5 people and I have two sisters Letizia and Benedetta.

I have a small dog it is like a Labrador, and his name is Lancelot. I' ve played football since 2002 and I love it, I like surfing the net and eating pizza and I can play the guitar.

My hobbies are table-tennis and go fishing. I like going to the stadium to watch some football matches. My town team is in the 2nd category of the championship.

I wait your answer... Giovanni

MY DESCRIPTION

 

 

 

 

 

My name is Ludovico Pannacci. I’m 14 years old.

I live in Gubbio who is the most of beautiful city of all the world. I’m a student and I frequent the school Liceo Mazzatinti course Scienthyphic

This school is very difficoult and laborious but It is very good.

I am nice and friendly with all people and with my friends.

I play football with SEMONTE CALCIO 1966.

In my freetime I listen to music, I drive my scooter,I go out with my friends and I surf in the internet.

My favourites football teams are F.C INTER and AS Gubbio Calcio,the football team of city

Last april I and my old school went to Barcelona for educational travel.

This travel was an exting and beautiful and it was the most exciting experience of my life.

After the diplom I’ll be a physiotherapist because I live very much the sport.

 

Registration

Today I successfully managed to register all my students in the project.

I look forward to starting this exciting adventure and so are the pupils!!!

Showing 18 results.